Site/Product Search       

Company Directory


Cary Jasper

Sales
Office: 304-368-9440
Cell: 304-692- 8890
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: cjasper@tiefenbach.us

Randy Powers

Sales
Office: 304-368-9440
Cell: 740-391-3399
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: rpowers@tiefenbach.us

Larry Young

Sales
Office: 304-368-9440
Cell: 304-561-7862
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: lyoung@tiefenbach.us

Lester Miller

Business Development Manager
Office: 304-368-9440
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: lmiller@tiefenbach.us

Dennis Dembeck

Engineering and Technical Consultant
Office: 304-368-9440
Cell: 304-692-3350
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail:ddembeck@tiefenbach.us

Luke Hintze

Engineering Manager
Office: 304-368-9440
Cell: 304-692-8897
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: lhintze@tiefenbach.us

Cameron Stevens

Customer Service Manager
Office: 304-368-9440
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: cstevens@tiefenbach.us

Chris Johnson

Service
Office: 304-368-9440
Cell: 304-692- 5100
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: cjohnson@tiefenbach.us

Cecelia Gibel

Customer Service
Office: 304-368-9440
Fax: 304- 368-9445
E-mail: cgibel@tiefenbach.us

Lorraine Ruday

Controller
Office: 304-368-9440
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: lruday@tiefenbach.us

Susan Barnett

Customer Service
Office: 304-368-9440
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: sbarnett@tiefenbach.us

Keiser McClain

Buyer/Planner
Office: 304-368-9440
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: kmcclain@tiefenbach.us

Chris Dulin

Managing Director
Office: 304-368-9440
Cell: 724-413-1810
Fax: 304-368-9445
E-mail: cdulin@tiefenbach.us




©2015 Tiefenbach North America LLC
112 Corporate Drive Morgantown,WV 26501 ph. 304.368.9440 Fax 304.368.9445